NEWS: I Was Featured on Inside the Magic!!!

A couple of days ago I was contacted by someone at Inside the Magic asking me if they could send me a couple of questions and get a quote for an article they were writing about Instagram. I sent in my answers thinking it was just going to be a small quote in a random article… I had no idea they were picking me for the TOP TEN Disney Instagram accounts!!! I’m featured with some of the best Disney accounts in the world, and I’m flabbergasted that I got chosen for this… yeah I’ve gained quite a few followers over time and I’ve taken some good pictures but I didn’t think it was enough to make me TOP TEN material!!! A huge thank you to everyone at Inside the Magic for choosing me for this!!!

You can read the article here!

Leave a Reply

